I have started with an idea about self-reflection

Just like the title of the children’s book “What Do you Do with an Idea?”ย by Kobi Yamada, I too had an idea; my idea of starting a blog. It’s an opportunity to engage in self-reflection, a space to help detangle new learnings. As learning for me and my students is not always linear or neat but messy and takes time. I have decided engage in the process professional reflective documentation, this blog serves as a place to dig deeper into my growth and thinking.

Leave a Reply

